you're reading...


Kibaki has a few moments ago announced the much awaited coalition cabinet. Uhuru Kenyatta got Deputy PM and Trade, Mudavadi got deputy PM and local government, Ruto got agriculture, Saitoti remains security chief, Wetangula remains foreign boss, Charity Ngilu got Water, Mutula Kilonzo got the new metropolitan, Karua remains the Justice boss, Kimuya remains in Finance, James Orengo, Anyang Nyong, Kones and others got other ministries. We shall give you more details as they come in.


About SG

Secretary general of Chama Cha Mwananchi. This blog www.chamachamwananchi.wordpress.com, is based in Sweden.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: